History of Science Scholars Honored With 2022 Cabot Fellowships

June 8, 2022
Professor of the History of Science & Studies of Women, Gender, and Sexuality Sarah Richardson, and History of Science Asst. Professor Victor Seow, have both been named Cabot Fellows for their new books! The fellowship is an annual award given in recognition of significant publications and scholarly works that have made an impact in their fields.

The Cabot Fund was established in 1905 in honor of Walter Channing Cabot by his wife, Elizabeth Rogers Cabot, and their children. Its aim is to award and encourage scholarly endeavours and academic distinction among Harvard faculty. Cabot Fellows receive a monetary award of $10,000.